Testimonials

Here are the reviews from some of our customers. Visit our Facebook page for more feedback

    5 star review  Fast and excellent job at a low price compared to others ! You made my day ,Conrad ! I'll definitely recommend you to people !

    thumb Django Billy
    7/21/2015

    5 star review  Really please with the service, Conrad was very helpful and informative. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family

    thumb Chris Ward
    1/11/2017

    5 star review  Just like to say a big thank you for your great service and a true professional..

    thumb Michael Savill
    12/03/2015

    5 star review  Excellent service. Did not have to wait even an hour.

    thumb Gary Pucknell
    6/11/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service, two remote keys cut for my C3 outside my own house,thank you Conrad beats main dealer prices by miles.

    thumb Ian Skeats
    5/21/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service. Spare key cut an coded Job done!! Will recommend to others. Many thanks Regards Den

    thumb Paul Catmore
    11/10/2015

    5 star review  Great job. Spare key supplied and programmed on the driveway 1 hour after phoning him on Saturday morning. Excellent service.

    thumb Graham Mill
    1/14/2017

    5 star review  Very nice man. sorted out my Mrs. Vauxhall with a new key. Took the time to double check it was all working before he left.Would definitely recommend

    thumb Lee Stone
    1/12/2016

    5 star review  Managed to lock my only key in the boot of my 2012 5 series yesterday. 30 minutes after the initial call they were with me and the car. 15 minutes after that I was back in the car. Great service.

    thumb Steven Benton
    1/24/2016

    5 star review  This guy came and changed the key for my a3 and it was not easy I can tell u. The car made it almost impossible but he stayed until very late to get it sorted for me. He was professional and courteous and I would recommend his services

    thumb Ian Alexander Carney
    6/24/2015